About CompSAt

Our Vision

CompSAt envisions itself as a community driven by the common belief that anyone can code. We strive to nurture curious Ateneans to become competent leaders in software development.

Our Mission

Our mission is to make programming and software development accessible to anyone by:

Mission Illustration: Collaborative Learning

Fostering a culture of collaborative learning among members through tutorials, workshops, talks, and other initiatives

Mission Illustration: Leadership Opportunities

Providing members with opportunities to apply their skills and grow as leaders through events and development projects

Mission Illustration: Programming, Development, and Networking Opportunities

Exposing our members to the opportunities in programming and development that contribute to expanding their network

Our Core Competencies

Core Competency Illustration: Providing Programming and Software Development Training

We provide programming and software development training that caters to both the interests of the members and meets the demands of the industry through workshops, mentorship programs, and the like.

Core Competency Illustration: Providing Programming and Software Development services

We provide sustainable, effective, and high-quality programming and software development services for students, as well as commercial and non-profit organizations based within and outside the Ateneo community.

Our Core Values

Core Values Illustration: One Fourth of the CompSAt Logo

Continuously aspire for self-growth and excellence

Core Values Illustration: One Fourth of the CompSAt Logo

Leverage collaboration

Core Values Illustration: One Fourth of the CompSAt Logo

Cultivate an empowering, supportive, and caring community

Core Values Illustration: One Fourth of the CompSAt Logo

Provide impactful and innovative services

Executive Board + Associates Council

Charles Andrew P. Lim

President

charles.lim@compsat.org

Irish Danielle Morales

Executive Vice President

irish.morales@compsat.org

Department of Communications

Rajo Christian Cadorna

VP for Communications

rajo.cadorna@compsat.org

Jan Ericsson O. Ang

AVP for Promotions

jan.ang@compsat.org

Szel Leeven Y. Embay

AVP for Publications

szel.embay@compsat.org

Department of Corporate Relations

Alfonso Miguel Roldan

VP for Corporate Relations

alfonso.roldan@compsat.org

Janelle Clarisse V. Co

AVP for Corporate Relations

janelle.co@compsat.org

Department of Development and Training

Ysabella B. Panghulan

VP for Development and Training

ysabella.panghulan@compsat.org

Cheska Elise Hung

AVP for Development Training

cheska.hung@compsat.org

Anthony Christian Uy

AVP for Programming Training

anthony.uy@compsat.org

Jude Yra Corciga

AVP for Development Projects

yra.corciga@compsat.org

Swailem Neil Angelo G. Lumba

AVP for Development Projects

angelo.lumba@compsat.org

Department of Documentation

Chester Rey D.R. Tan

Secretary-General

chester.rey@compsat.org

Teodoro Jose C. Cruz IV

Associate Secretary-General

teodoro.cruz@compsat.org

Department of External Affairs

Mario Franco C. Deuna

VP for External Affairs

mario.deuna@compsat.org

Patricia Isabella P. Nava

AVP for Community Relations

patricia.nava@compsat.org

Chino Gabriel G. Tesoro

AVP for University Relations

chino.tesoro@compsat.org

Department of Finance

Marchrius Danielle G. Gallardo

VP for Finance

marchrius.gallardo@compsat.org

Elmo Lenard M. Gumapos

AVP for Finance

elmo.gumapos@compsat.org

Department of Member Relations

Ansley Paul S. Sze

VP for Member Relations

ansley.sze@compsat.org

Andre Matthew G. Dumandan

AVP for Member Formation

andre.dumandan@compsat.org

Simone Benedict B. Celestial

AVP for Member Formation

simone.celestial@compsat.org

Eugene Ezekiel P. Tan

AVP for Member Involvement

eugene.tan@compsat.org

Moderator

Jessica O. Sugay

jess@compsat.org

CompSAt Logo
Mail IconFB IconTwitter Icon

Room 303, MVP Center for Student Leadership, Ateneo de Manila University, Katipunan, Quezon City

hello@compsat.org